Sách mới

Peppa Pig - The Bumper Collection 12 Disc (Vol 1-16)

Peppa Pig is a children's show that consists of many different, 5 minute, episodes. It revolves around the life of Peppa, a young anthropomorphic girl pig, and her family and friends. Each of her friends is a different species of mammal, each of which has a first name starting with the same letter as the type of animal they are (which is also their surname). Peppa's friends are the same age as her, and Peppa's younger brother George's friend Richard is the same age as him. Episodes tend to feature every day activities such as attending playgroup, going swimming, visiting their grand parents, going to the play ground, riding bikes, etc.

The characters all wear clothes, live in houses, and drive cars, but still display some characteristics of the animals on which they are based. Peppa and her family snort like pigs during conversations and also like to jump in muddy puddles. The other animals also make their respective appropriate noises when they talk, with some exhibiting other characteristics, such as the Rabbit family's fixation with carrots. The Rabbits are also the sole exception to the rule of human-like habitation, in that they live in a burrow in a hill, although it does have windows and is furnished in the same way as the other houses.

01. Muddy Puddles (12 episodes)
02. Flying a Kite (10 episodes)
03. New Shoes (10 episodes)
04. Piggy In The Middle (10 episodes)
05. My Birthday Party (10 episodes)
06. Bubbles (12 episodes)
07. Peppa's Christmas (11 episodes)
08. The Balloon Ride (10 episodes)
09. Cold Winter Day (10 episodes)
10. Stars (10 episodes)
11. Princess Peppa and Sir George the Brave (10 episodes)
12. The Fire Engine (10 episodes)
13: Santa's Grotto (10 episodes)
14: Potato City (10 episodes)
15: International Day (11 episodes)
16: Champion Daddy Pig (10 episodes) 

Download | Peppa Pig - The Bumper Collection 12 Disc (Vol 1-16) | full

Download | 1 link ISO (chứa file avi) ~ 6.73 GB - Peppa Pig - The Bumper Collection 12 Disc (Vol 1-16)

Xem hướng dẫn download tại đây

P.S.: Tất cả các Ebook và Audiobook post ở TSCB đều có tải về máy cả. Nếu có links nào bị hỏng, các bạn làm ơn thông báo cho chúng tôi biết, chúng tôi sẽ upload links mới post lên lại. Nhớ like Facebook ủng hộ chúng tôi nhé. Thanks các bạn nhiều nha.


Hotline: 0967 841 705 (Zalo và Viber)
Email: noluckhongngung@gmail.com
Peppa Pig - The Bumper Collection 12 Disc (Vol 1-16)
  • Title : Peppa Pig - The Bumper Collection 12 Disc (Vol 1-16)
  • Posted by :
  • Date : 01:47
  • Labels :
Chat với chúng tôi